Webinars

The Native Farm bill Coalition hosts free webinars to discuss the risks and opportunities for Indian Country in the Farm Bill.

Upcoming webinars

February 2, 2018

1 p.m. EST | 12 p.m. CST | 11 a.m. MST | 10 a.m. PST | 9 a.m. AKST
Register for the webinar

Focus area: credit and rural development

Previous webinars

December 18, 2017

Focus area: introduction to the Farm Bill, an outlook for Congressional action in 2018, highlight important programs in the Nutrition Title that includes programs like the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP), the Food Distribution Program on Indian Reservation (FDIPR), efforts addressing Traditional Foods and current activities in implementation of Tribal programs at USDA.
Watch the webinar

January 8, 2018

Focus area: conservation, forestry, and traditional foods.
Watch the webinar